Does your family need assistance? 2-1-1 is here to help. Click here to contact us.

Join Us This Summer For National Night Out

Our Board

David Gibbons, Board Chair
UPMC Hamot

Marcus Atkinson

Janel Bonsell
Schaffner Knight Minnaugh & Company

Terry Cascioli
Erie Times-News

Christopher Clark, DO, MHA
St. Vincent Hospital

Chanel Cook
The Idea Fund of Erie

Gail Cook
Widget Financial

Lorianne Feltz
Resource Development Committee Chair
Erie Insurance

Kelli Gambill
Erie Insurance

James Grunke
Erie Regional Chamber and Growth Partnership

Bea Habursky
Erie's Public Schools

Charles "Boo" Hagerty
Marketing Committee Chair
Hamot Health Foundation

Alan Hamilton
Wabtec Corporation

Debbie Iavarone
LORD Corporation

Bill Jackson
United Way of Erie County

Jack Lee
Roofers Union Local 210

Colleen Moore-Mezler
Executive Compensation & Review Committee Chair
Moore Research

Tesha Nesbit Arrington
Diversity and Inclusion Committee Chair
Erie Insurance

Jim Nuber
IBEW Local Union No. 56

Jim Ohrn
Community Building Committee Chair
Custom Engineering

Eric Rollins
Retired, Dept PW Erie CAO Hdq Erie County Assistance

Katie Ruffa
Young Leaders Society (YLS) Chair
Northwest Bank

Robin Scheppner
American Tinning & Galvanizing

Mark Shaw
MacDonald Illig Jones & Britton

Julie Slomski

Dr. Keith Taylor
Governance Committee Chair
Gannon University

Jim Teed
Highmark Blue Cross Blue Shield

Tom Tupitza
Planned Giving Committee Chair
Knox Law Firm

Scott Wyman
Penelec, A FirstEnergy Company

Matt Zonno